--I even freak myself out--
12:48 pm & Mar. 16, 2005

I reeeeally shouldn't be even looking at any kind of online journal right now (I have a conference with my English prof in like 20 minutes and I have zero work complete for him), but, eh, I felt compelled to write about somethin. Still trying to figure out what the something is.

Oh, yeah, I donated blood today and this time I didn't have a problem with having too little blood. Instead, it took like 2 full minutes to just get my arm stop bleeding. That was an awkward sentence. Anyway, my arm is really sore, but not as badly beat up as the last time I donated blood and I'm happy that I'm normal.

Hey, Steve, since you apparently still read this journal. HI! You'll have to send me the sn's of the people who are going to Germany from Allegeny. I think only one other person from LVC is going and I don't know who he is (at least I don't think I know).

It's gorgeous outside. I'm thinking of frollicking in the commuter parking lot later. Everyone should have a frollick, makes you smile.

:: sighs :: I'm ready for this semester to be over NOW... is it over yet?

previous & next