--wandering past 2nd street and looking at the ghosts--
10:15 pm & Jun. 06, 2005

Today was originally intended to be a lazy-man kind of day... but intentions never really mean anything, now do they?

So I go to the doctor's to get my TB shot and that sucked. However, the drive over was pretty freaking cool. The humidity was broken briefly with a quick thunderstorm with lots of lightning and big raindrops. Believe you me, Keane is the best rain music ever!

When I got home, my brother was preparing to head to Philly for class and we talked about our upcoming party. To put it mildly, I am psyched as hell.

Well, I get a call from Bobby who was hanging out with his friend, Jackie, and Leo. They invited me out to the mall and, with having really nothing better to do at all, I go!

It was not a terribly fun time, but it was a break from doing nothing all day (I love how somene would need a break from doing nothing... that thought amuses me to no end). However, the cool part was when we were at Brother's Pizza and waiting to make our order. The radio was playing and I decided to dance a little bit. Bobby joins and he was good! And he's fat! I am extremely impressed!!

I already had intentions of going clubbing with Jawhara and Katie soon, so I felt like I could invite Bobby and Leo and Jackie along. The more, the merrier, right? Whenever my brother goes home, I'm going to see if he can go too. Dude, I have not gone clubbing for like two years and I'm dying for some dancing! Now I just have to figure out what to wear...

The truth is... I'm a social butterfly.

previous & next