--sometimes shattered, never open--
8:16 pm & May. 25, 2005

Half an hour turns into an hour turns into an hour and a half... you'd think I'd know better. Nope, guess not.

Anyway, I hung out with Dan today. We went to a restaurant where we pissed off our waitress because all that was ordered was coffee and soup. Then Dan had the idea of going to Hershey Outlets, which I nixed (I can't be anywhere where I'm tempted to spend money) and suggested Chocolate World since it's free. I was a happy pup with my peanut butter milkshake.

Boy... I really could go for another peanut butter milkshake right about now..

Honestly, today was pretty uneventful, albeit productive. I did some reading on Germany and German wines. I hope to tour a few vineywards since K�ln is pretty close to the Rhein river and its abundant vineyards.

Ken Jennings did not win Jeopardy and my mother was decimated.

previous & next