--stop feeling like i'm half-alive--
5:03 pm & May. 16, 2005

I haven't updated in a while simply because my dad has had pager duty and that means no access to the internet... which blows, but, eh, nothing traumatic has happened lately.

Shopping with Katie was awesome. She's the coolest person I know. I'll post pictures next time I get a chance ((I make that promise so often and eventually I will fulfill it)).

I also got back in touch with Jawhara and she hasn't changed at all, which is nice. Hopefully, I will get a chance to hang out with her soon.

Today, I got my hair re-colored so that it is now dark brown with gold highlights (I really didn't want to give up all my blonde). I must say, I look s e x y. Along with my fun hair playing, I hung out with my brother after he got after work. We went to the Colonial Park Mall and the Capital City Mall to just walk around and window shop. My brother is so cool; I've missed hanging out with him.

Wasn't that just a great update?

previous & next