--i hold you in cupped hands--
10:33 am & May. 13, 2005

Last night was freaking awesome. I had my last final and I'm so ready for summer! I'm keeping my fingers crossed on my final grades. I just wasn't in the mindframe to have finals, although I did a good bit of studying for them for once...

Anyway, I hung out with Ryan and I had such a blast. We went to Isaac's and I saw Jess Hammaker waitressing there. I really haven't seen her in a while but she really hasn't changed. She's still as bubbly as ever.

Today, I'm going out shopping with Katie. I'm in the mood to just buy everything in a store. I cleaned out my wardrobe a while ago and I haven't replenished anything. I'm so excited to go shopping with Katie. We haven't gone out to just shop yet.

This summer is starting out pretty kickass, believe you me...

previous & next