--time to say goodbye--
10:06 pm & Feb. 27, 2005

I did update last week... but Diaryland was retarded and deleted a great entry. Alas...

Oh well, in real life, I am currently on Spring Break and have done nothing but spend time with Dwight and be at work. Work has been a pain in the butt because of this kid, Anthony. He's such a jackass. But I'm not getting into that, because if he harasses me anymore I'm taking it to the higher-ups and getting his ass fired.

Although I'm glad SB is finally here, I realize this is truly "catch up on homework time." So, I've decided to dedicate each day to one subject and finishing it completely, then enjoying the rest of the day to video games and what have you.

Dwight and I had a long-needed great weekend. We spent most of our time playing video games in his room, to be quite honest. Musical is coming up for Dwight, so I won't be seeing much of him in the coming two weeks. I remember last year how we spent everyday together because we were both in musical. That was really nice...

:: sighs :: Off to slumberland...

previous & next