--i really don't think you're strong enough--
7:48 pm & Feb. 28, 2005

I was browsing through the Academy Awards pictures and realized my prom dress from last year was a year ahead in fashion. All the dresses this year are long, sleeveless dresses with trains. I want to bust out in my old prom dress now.

Speaking of dresses, when my mother goes over to Vietnam, she's going to have a traditional dress made for me. I'm reeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaally excited. I haven't a clue when I'll get to wear it, but, ehh, whatever. I'll wear it the first chance I get.

Other news, it is my dad's birthday today. Kathryn and I made a cake and stuck all the candles we could find on it. It was a lot of candles. Unfortunately, the cake was still so hot that most of the wax melted into the cake and couldn't be eaten. :: winces ::

I guess I should mention that it's a snowstorm outside. Yeah... that's kind of important.

Gonna go work out now... I have cabin fever.

previous & next