--my makeup may be flaking--
4:07 pm & Mar. 01, 2005

I spent the afternoon using my brother's digital camera to make funny movies with the 15 second video clip. They are entitled "The Many Ways To Kill Dante" and all are pretty humorous... in a lame kind of way. We broke out all the tiny action figures out of the basement to terrorize my Clerks Dante doll. I would find a way to post it on the internet, but considering the vastly lame quality of the video.... I decided it's not worth the effort.

Elsewhere, I finished a German essay today.

I am highly upset that I will be seeing Dwight for only an hour or two today because he has musical practice. I'm on SB, I demand to see my boyfriend more during the break! Hahaha... I sound so annoying...

I am discovering the many unused tools on my computer. Like a Movie Maker, but I can't play with my movies because it's not the same type of file. I should just get rid of it, but I have this wild hope there may be some kind of free software to transform the files. :: snort :: High hopes, right?

The Monthly Monster decided to make an appearance today... BLEH

previous & next