--I need fingernail polish remover--
1:38 pm & Jan. 04, 2005

I know a year from now I'm going to kick myself in the ass for never putting juicy details of my life on this thing... but, I like living my life rather than writing about it. Need I say more? Oh, yeah, that whole privacy issue... Never know what silly creeps out there stalking you.

By the way, am I the only person who forgot to make a resolution? I completely forgot about it until I started reading other people's journals and their resolutions. I don't think I'm missing out...

Aside from that nonsense, I have been having great fun not doing anything all day. I have applied for another job; this time it is at Rite Aid where Mike Fisher works. When Dwight and I (with Jon (girlfriend also) and Steve (with his two friends)) went to Strawberry Square, we saw Fisher and I asked if Rite Aid was hiring. He said to just apply and I could use him as a reference. Money isn't as tight since Christmas and my credit card is paid off, so I'm not tooooooo terribly worried about, but I'd like a job.

Because I really lack anything substantial to talk about, it's ending here. Have a great day.

You Are a Self Help Book!
While your advice is not always welcome... It's always right on target.

What Crappy Gift Are You?

I wasn't sure how I was supposed to react to this. Quite possibly true though.....

previous & next