--and be the one who catches all your tears--
10:20 pm & Jan. 05, 2005

Man, today was awesome. I got a job! It was kind of a fluke though, because I spotted a sign for Your Place yesterday and applied today, then two hours later, I got hired. Pretty awesome, if I do say so myself.

Also, I hung out with Katie and we wreaked havoc at the Bass Pro Shop. I'll never forget Lenny, the stuffed racoon. He was so cute because we put a little hat on him and stuck him in our cart of random products. Oh, and Katie broke a bike there. Hilarity.

Last night, for no real reason, I made Dwight a mixed cd. It's awesome, I actually envy him because I didn't save the playlist, so it'd take more time to figure out which songs went where. I could just burn myself a copy, but why if he has the cd? I have a limited amount of cds and I'm not wasting it on copies. I'm frugal.

That's it for now, folks.

previous & next