--it's time to face the truth, i will never be with you--
5:29 pm & Dec. 01, 2005

I miss Katie so much that I think I'm ready to explode in a second. When ours lives are finally getting interesting, the only way to talk to each other are really gay comments on Myspace or long emails that take all my time in the internet cafe.

I have a three-day weekend to piss away and no idea what I am going to do. Get drunk at the rate I'm going because tonight, it's down to the Cent Club where it's free entrance for girls tonight. I love not spending money.

Tomorrow, it's off to Gluehwein and attempting to ice skate at Heumarkt. I haven't ice skated in years, so this should be an interesting time.

One week of classes, then Berlin, then finals week, then HOME. I can't fucking wait for huge fridges and hour showers and 24-hour Wal Marts and friends and family and my CAR and REAL classes. Yes, I will leave my heart in Europe, for I do love it dearly, but I need to go back and sort out my life before I return.

previous & next