--it's love that i need--
4:12 pm & Jun. 18, 2005

I have spent a ton of time cleaning. Cleaning Bressler Park with Katie, cleaning my room, cleaning my house in general... I like feeling productive.

Last night, my brother was training me on his punching bag. Believe you me, it's tough. My arms were seriously noodles by the end of it and today I'm pretty damned sore. The amusing part was when my mom watched me then asked me afterwards, "Are you taking steriods?" It entertains me that she always assumes the worst in me. I told her when I begin growing a moustache she can start worrying about me and steriods.

If you go back about a year or two in my entries (I think), you'll notice I complained a lot about not being able to sleep. Those damned insomnia attacks are happening again. I'm exhausted, but sleeping is not happening. :: sigh ::

Over at Katie's tonight. Sweet.

previous & next