--well it was ugly but we made it this far--
11:14 pm & Jun. 16, 2005

I spent the evening with Katie. I think it's officially a tradition or a pact or something binding like that... anyway, we scoped out the diner for a future-friend Jonathan. Then traveled around a bit and ended the night with an hour of dancing on her back porch. Katie can dance! No lie. I love her.

Also today was a reunion of sorts. I talked to Tony for the first time in years. He's still with Ashleigh!! That explained why he still remembered me (I hooked them up). I hope they get married soon so I can finally attend a wedding. ^_~

In addition to all that goodness, I received letters from Katie yesterday that totally rocked my world and then I got my Ben Jelen today in the mail. Good times.

I don't think clubbing is going to happen anymore and I'm sad...

previous & next