-ahhhh, scratchy throat--
12:01 pm & Apr. 12, 2005

Goddamnit, I'm sick all over again. Last Thursday I was pretty ill... I slept a ton Friday (that's what happens when you take medication at school) and was pretty good by Saturday. But my sinuses are acting up allll over again and I'm back at base one. This means it still has to get worse before it can get better... :: sighs heavily ::

In other news, Master Lyons paired this girl Krista (or was it Kristen?) and me up so that we can test for high white belt together. There are four forms for defending up close and it's pretty easy. But the coolest part is that we had our timing down really quickly and it feels absolutely awesome. I'm excited.

I'm also happy that Dwight is leaving Florida today and will be back in Da 'Burg area by tomorrow at 4. Now I'm uber excited...

previous & next