--tonight I'm leaving, going MIA--
11:49 am & Apr. 10, 2005

The weather has been absolutely freaking gorgeous and it's getting to me. I'm longing for Dwight like crazy, but more than that, I'm just longing for some night time driving with my windows down. Some people are only night owls, some people are only morning people... I'm an all day kind of girl.

I have not even started on my real draft of my paper yet... damn procrastination.

It has been a while since I've read some peoples journals and I can't say I'm really pleased about what I read ((except you, Katie, and your Triscut obsession... to find someone who likes them more than me?! Impossible, I tell you)). Maybe the reason I'm so unfeeling about it is because I have a way of sorting out my life and avoiding complication... whereas, with some people, it follows them like a disease.

:: sighs :: I best be off...

previous & next