--I may be crazy, a little frayed around the edge--
9:36 am & Apr. 08, 2005

Okay, time for a quick update then I'm off to class. Firstly, my mother left for Vietnam and arrived there in one piece (even with the 140 lbs of luggage she was carrying between two suitcases). Secondly, Dwight is leaving for Florida today and I'm doing my best to pretend he's still around, but I'm just too busy to see ((working so far... but technically, he doesn't leave until 2 pm)). Thirdly, Dr. Maynard is the coolest guy ever and I want to grow up to be him. British and everything.... just kidding (sort of).

Those are the most important things to talk about.

P.S. Katie, I'm sorry it seems like we lost conatact again, but we really didn't. I have a paper due Monday and two exams next week... I can't wait for summer vacation!

previous & next