--when hope is currency--
12:04 pm & Apr. 04, 2005

Yay, I love quizzes! Except this one is just weird... I think it points me out as a total dullard. How sad... it also says I scored an overall medium grade, which either confirms my average-ness, or reminds me that I'm a middle child. Whatever.

I heard someone make a comment today about how the number of friends is dropping like flies. I think I have to agree with that because I just don't put forth the effort to call anyone anymore ((not that I did a lot of that to begin with)). With the exception of Katie and Dwight, I don't call anyone. Sure, I hang out with people at school, but, between you and me, I'm glad to go home and get away from them at the end of the day.

Spring has definitely arrived and that means summer break is coming up shortly. I have never looked forward to summer as much as I am looking forward for it now. I want to spend my entire days lounging around and not worrying about the next exam or paper. I swear, never taking this many credits again.... ever!

Advanced Global Personality Test Results
Extraversion |||||||||||||| 53%
Stability |||||||||| 40%
Orderliness |||||||||||||| 60%
Empathy |||||||||||||||| 70%
Interdependence |||||||||||||| 56%
Intellectual |||||||||||||||| 63%
Mystical |||||||||||| 43%
Artistic |||||||||||||| 56%
Religious || 10%
Hedonism |||||||||||||||| 70%
Materialism |||||||||||| 50%
Narcissism |||||||||||| 50%
Adventurousness |||||||||||||||| 70%
Work ethic |||||||||||||||||||| 90%
Self absorbed |||||||||| 36%
Conflict seeking |||||||||||||||| 63%
Need to dominate |||||||||||||||||||| 83%
Romantic |||||| 30%
Avoidant |||||||||||||| 56%
Anti-authority |||||||||||| 50%
Wealth |||||||||| 36%
Dependency |||||| 30%
Change averse |||||||||||| 43%
Cautiousness |||||||||||||||| 63%
Individuality |||||||||||||||| 70%
Sexuality |||||||||||||||| 63%
Peter pan complex |||||||||||| 50%
Physical security |||||||||||||||| 63%
Food indulgent |||||||||| 36%
Histrionic |||||| 23%
Paranoia |||||||||||||||||| 76%
Vanity |||||||||||||| 56%
Hypersensitivity |||||||||||||||||| 76%
Female cliche |||||||||||||||||||| 83%
Take Free Advanced Global Personality Test
personality tests by similarminds.com

previous & next