--bridge and tunnel authority will keep me out of my sobriety--
12:07 pm & Apr. 20, 2005

Three days until Less Than Jake! The truth be told, I'm so nervous something is going to go wrong and I won't get my tickets. I'm just being paranoid... hopefully!

When I was walking to my class at HACC today, I saw all these stuffed animals and dolls pinned to tree branches. What I'm guessing is the daycare center had cleaned the toys and were hanging them up to dry, but it looked pretty funny in a morbid kind of way. If I had had a camera, I would have taken pictures... alas, my lack of preparation hinders me once again.

:: sigh ::

Part II of my blonde experience: People are getting confused and it's highly amusing. They'll walk by and go, "Whaaa...?" trying to figure out if it's Christine or something other person wearing my clothes. Fun times...

previous & next