--my mad existance--
6:10 pm & Jan. 26, 2005

Dwight and I went to see The Phantom Of The Opera yesterday and I greatly enjoyed myself. I've waited since 4th grade to see any production of it, so I couldn't really be disappointed. My only sadness was that the Phantom was not a true tenor, although a very good actor. However, my Phantom cd has been playing nonstop and I'm reliving my obsessions with it. Oh, and I root for the Phantom every time I listen to my cds and the movie was no exception.

In other news, I tried to do my Public Choice homework earlier and discovered that the article I was supposed to read was definitely not in my book. It skips from page 16 to 51 and my article started on page 23. Yep, so much for trying to be prepared.

:: awkward pause ::

I'm not sure what to write about anymore. Usually I find a relatively decent tangent and run away with it, but not today. I actually feel uncomfortable staring at the screen; it's like I'm waiting for a reply to a lagging conversation. I can only imagine your boredom with me...

By the way, I cry every time I watch Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon.

previous & next