--you're my wonderwall--
5:34 pm & Jan. 24, 2005

Again, with the not updating... I think this will be my last apology for not updating this semester. You can't expect everything from me...

Snow, once my friend, has become my worst enemy. At least, when I'm driving it has. My puny stationwagon probably doesn't help matters with its poor brakes and tires. When I'm driving on the highway, I can feel those tractor trailers push me off the road with their wind. It's scary.

Schoolwork hasn't been too bad... yet. I keep a lot of it under control by being able to read at work. That is quite the perk for having a job with little responsibility. I can get most of my reading done... unfortunately, I didn't bring enough and I still have a lot more to do.

There is this kid who was in my Calc class last semester and, apparently, he has changed his major from physics to economics. And by further coincidence, he is in like every single class I have. I think the only class he's not in is German and Public Choice. However, I don't really like him. He has this incredibly arrogant air about him and always snubs me, which I don't take lightly. He may have been a physics major, but he dropped Calc, like me, and is an economics major, like me... he should in no way act as if he is my superior. I want to punch his preppy, freckled face.

Don't you just love my aggression problem?

previous & next