--help! I need somebody--
5:25 pm & Jan. 19, 2005

Okay.... so I had a complete nervous breakdown the other night and it was just a tad unnecessary. My schedule issue was cleared up pretty swiftly and painlessly, so no complaints there. But, like the theme for for this weekend, I have managed to be late for just about every class so far. Now that I actually have a schedule to post... I'll post it! So every creepy stalker person can tell where I am 24/7.

Mon/Wed/Fri:
8:00 - Calculus
10:00 - Macroeconomics
1:00 - English 112
2:00 - German 102
3:00 - Elementary Statistics
8:00 - Taekwondo (except Fridays, I work)

Tues/Thurs:
8:00 - Calculus
9:30 - Public Choice

That's right baby! I have 30 minutes to get from HACC in Harrisburg to LVC campus!! I told Maynard that I would perpetually be late and he seemed alright with it. He better be! He signed my papers for taking Calc at HACC!

Anyway, enough with school. I'm done with studying for the day. Yes, I have all my homework done already because I have nothing better to do here. Well, I guess I could go to the library and read.... but that's for nerds.

I like being foolishly busy, but I'm gonna miss not seeing Dwight as much as I did towards the end of last semester. Oh well, there is summer and it's only a few months away!

You scored as Emo & More. Emo and Screamo.

Emo & More

79%

Ska

79%

Indie Rock

71%

Mainstream

58%

Indie

58%

Britpop

54%

Classic Rock.

46%

Punk and Pop Punk.

42%

Hardcore

38%

Industrial

33%

Hip Hop and Rap

17%

Country

8%

Music Recommendation
created with QuizFarm.com

I love how I scored the same for ska and emo, but they haaaad to give me emo instead of ska.

previous & next