--fuck fuck fuck--
8:59 pm & Jan. 17, 2005

For the briefest of recaps here's what's been happening in relative chronological order: got horribly sick and puked out my brains to the point where my friendly stomach acids said "hi" to me face-to-face; skipped Calc and work and went to doctor's; went to work next day; Katie, Dwight and I had our movie night and watched Napoleon Dynamite; got a fucking flat tire in the snow and discovered the tire had been crossthreaded so my stationwagon will be in the shop for the next few days; Dwight took me to LVC to get my books for my real school; came home to find that I already missed one Taekwondo class (not that I could have driven there anyway...) this evening.

:: breathes :: Busy, yes. Fun, not always. I'm kinda pissed about LVC right now. I already can tell it won't be a fun semester. Firstly, I'm still signed up for Calc II and that's totally not an option. The first thing I do after my Public Choice class tomorrow will be to drop Calc II and try to squeeze my freshman self into a MacroEcon class that starts after 9.

My schedule is so fucked right now and I'm pissed because it wouldn't be so bad if I hadn't been a freshman, who were THE LAST to register classes. Goddamnit people! I'm a commuter and I'm trying to get all my Econ credits before I go to Germany in the fall. Sorry for trying to be ambitious!! :: imagines burning the Registrar's office down ::

Fucking cunts...

previous & next