--I'm only sorry that I didn't make the move before you--
11:07 am & Jan. 09, 2005

I should learn from Katie's mistake about writing about family in a journal can be disasterous... but since everything I write about on here is what I say to people anyway, no worries!

My brother is such a freaking metrosexual sometimes. I hate using that word because only a retard could invent a word that means "has homosexual tendencies, but isn't homosexual." We don't need a whole new word when we have a million and one words for "gay" and a ton of suffixes to add on to it, like "faggoty" or "gayful" or "homosexual-like." See? No need to make up an entirely new word.

Anyway, back to my brother. I was reading his xanga and the dumbass began his entry with "OMG"...... He couldn't even type it completely; he had to be super f a g g o t y and abbreviate it with those ridiculous abbreviations only the gangsta and valley girls use.

My brother also uses a buttload of Axe bodyspray and the stuff is potent enough without spraying up and down your body. He's like the hick-version of gayness. He'd have great taste in clothing... if he was a hick.

I am nerdier than 61% of all people. Are you nerdier? Click here to find out!

Alrighty, I'm done with this because I need damage control. Also important note, I linked The Grand Hippo to this journal in case you're really bored.

previous & next