--i just made an enemy of someone i don't know--
9:27 pm & Jul. 25, 2005

Wow, it's weird to know that I am truly pmsing right now. How do I know? I'm confusing myself with my sudden moodiness. I don't have a real reason to be angry or sullen or generally unpleasant, but I have been. Yucky.

So I fixed it by buying myself things. I bought myself a Ben Folds cd and a Reel Big Fish cd. Two must-haves for feeling better. Okay, so I don't reeeeally have the money to burn, but I sure do feel peppier now! I also bought some more clothes for myself; however, there is an ulterior motive for clothes shopping. I must have decent apparel for Germany (even my Grandmother insists that I purchase classier clothes) and I have been keeping an eye for cute, sophisticated skirts and shirts. I have succeeded and I am adoreable (well, I will be when I wear them... eventually).

I broke out in serious flute playing today. It was kind of disappointing. My stamina has severely been depleted after a semester and a half summer's worht of not touching a flute. There will be much flute playing from hereon.

Not much else to talk about. I'm tired. Damned hormones. But at the same time, I'm feeling artsy. I think I'm going to play with my brother's digital camera and if anything good comes up - I will post it.

previous & next