--tries to sing along some song he's never heard--
5:16 pm & Oct. 30, 2005

Fuck, fuck, fuck. God really must hate me. So, yanno how I was thinking that I got out nice and easy with my wallet being stolen? Well, thanks to my credit card company being slow when it comes to updating my credit card records online and not being able to ever completely access all the details of transactions, I have only recently discovered HUGE charges onto my credit card.

That's right, the bastard from Florence used my credit card even though I made calls to freeze my card soon after I discovered my card missing and my parents made calls as well. And I couldn't even tell about these charges until recently because my credit card company never updates their website promptly.

Fuck.

There are more things about the whole thing that really irritates me. Like when I called the company and asked when the last charge on the card was made, she said, 'October 3,' then proceeded to have the nerve and 'suggest' (aka. flat out say) that I probably didn't pay off my card and the interest collected. Complete and utter horseshhit because when I got my parents to look into it, there are three huge charges made on my credit card that occurred on October 9 which happens to be the same day that my card was stolen.

Not pay off my card my ass.

I probably shouldn't be spouting off all this online, since I already am a victim of identity theft, but since I'm already screwed royally... might as well complete the picture.

There is a good chance though that I can fight this and not pay for it since reports were made quickly after my wallet being stolen, but it will take time and I will be resentful until there is a resolution.

For those who find this funny, eat me. This whole situation is due to the ineptitude of a credit card company. I wish a thousand times worse on you.

previous & next