--smile like you mean it--
7:40 pm & Oct. 30, 2005

Quick update. Amy and I have been hanging out more and being super economic dorks. My God, why do I love Econ so much?

Also, I have had privy to information about a summit for students studying abroad. There is a quick application process which is a little hectic because I never made a resume before. Otherwise, I think my chances are great and I hope I get in.

Now I am having a bit of an issue with my credit card. There are charges on it and I don't understand why there would be. However, I have people looking into it and, hopefully, this will clear up soon.

Katie, 'zuruck' means back. I don't know why they sent the packages back, but I will ask Sabine tonight if you should put her name on or whatever on the box. Don't worry.

That's it, folks. I don't feel like divulging any more information. Good night.

previous & next