--those threee words are said too much--
11:11 am & Apr. 01, 2007

Time for a complete 180 in my mood. Yesterday was my last day at Bass Pro, which actually kind of made me sad. I really liked everyone there and I was told by a bunch of people (who knew that I was leaving... I kind of tried to keep it on the down low) how much they'd all miss me. Still, it was a 9 hour shift with reaaaally annoying kids. So when I got home to find Travis with his friends and their friends over, I went into serious anti-social mode. I, more or less, ignored them by going up to my room and starting on a German re-write. I guess if I ever want work done, all I have to do is ask Travis to invite those kids over...

Now, I've thought that the neurotic girlfriend syndrome was over since I'm (supposedly) less stressed than I was when I lived with the parents. But Travis has been testy (and procrastinating on his work) and last night kind of tipped me over into "bad-mood" girlfriend.

Story goes like this: I needed to print a picture off and the link was through Facebook. Well, Travis was using the computer and he let me on real quick. He had he already logged onto and the easiest way to get to my profile was through his aaaaaaaaand... that's when I realized he's got pictures tagged to him that don't show up when I log onto facebook. I wasn't going to snoop when he was there, but I tried later (logged onto mine) and now I'm paranoid.

Why am I not allowed to see them? Stupid Facebook and your weird privacy issues. It even says he's got 13 pics tagged, but only 11 show up. Jeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeerk.

previous & next