--where is my sunshine now?--
4:14 pm & Mar. 28, 2007

Dutchman Day for the students of LVC. This supposedly means is a whole day off without repercussion for it. What it actually means is a whole day off to catch up on all the work we've fallen behind. Great stuff.

To be honest, I've been productive today, although not entirely study-wise. Applied for jobs in Hershey online, got more of my junk listed on eBay, went to school to give workshops to my group members for our exam tomorrow, bought Magic Hat to make Travis smile, and I've about to start on all the art work I've pretended didn't exist the past two weeks.

With the warming of the weather and my ability to finally let go of some of the stress of school, I'm getting a lot peppier. However I'm getting resentful that I'm not climbing right now. I wanted to tonight but I haven't found anyone to climb with (Travis has something or other to work on). Oh well.

Here are some pics of him and me (drunk). Cute, huh?


previous & next