--i think i ate some bad honey mustard--
11:14 pm & Aug. 15, 2005

My sister and I have come to a truce. I won't call her "Fattie" anymore and she'll do her best to not annoy me. I realized, after working 8 weeks with strange kids, that my sister really isn't so bad after all. At least I can throw stuff at her without worrying about losing my job...

Anyway, I bought my first mp3 player today and it's seriously True Love (by the way, it has been named "Henry"). Henry has a radio option (set on "International" so it should work overseas) and as I was scanning around on it, I heard the beginning of a Jason Mraz song. It's a sign.

I also got the soundtrack for Requiem For A Dream, which is perfect Morrowind playing music as well. Haha, I'm such a nerd... I do love my video games.

previous & next