--love lifts us up where we belong--
11:59 pm & May. 22, 2005

I love this summer so far. Honestly, every day has been different and filled with people and things to do. I'll admit to being a social butterfly and I freaking love it.

Earlier today I went over to Aaron's house to watch Eternal Sunshine on a Spotless Mind. Of course, I cry as I watch this very artsy and very beautiful movie about not falling in love, but about being in love. :: sighs :: It was a great movie...

Then we went to TKD and I had my workout for the week. I must say I'm proud to be the lowest belt there because I'm playing with the big kids (there are no belts below high-green other than me). I leave early so I can kinda make it to work on time.

Work was work.

After work, I had intended to stay home and watch Grey's Anatomy, but my brother had different ideas. He took me out with him to Hooters, which was a heck of a lot more fun this time around. More people showed up, including Dan and Leo and even Ryan (for a while... he had a tough day today ), so there was a lot more going on. I am adding Bobby's number to my list of my brother's friends that I am stealing.

Bobby is a cool kid. We have a connection because we are the only ones there underage (as in he's only 20). Not dateable material at all, but, eh, he's cool enough to hang out with, yanno??

What will tomorrow bring? I haven't a clue! But with my trend, it'll probably be fun. Or maybe I will get around to cleaning my room, which desperately needs to be done. However, this I do know... Katie and I are taking ballroom dancing lessons possibly starting Thursday and I can't WAIT!!!!

Katie is awesome!

previous & next