--i'm wishing on a two-way radio--
9:59 pm & Jun. 28, 2005

Yesterday and today I worked both at the park and at the Swatara building. Whooo! I do need money! Maybe I'll be so busy working that now I will save money rather than spend it.

Today after work, I went to Hooters to chill with the Extra Brothers (Dan, Leo, and Bobby). That wasn't really as fun as usual mainly because I was tired from work and they were spending most of their time showing off to the waitress than anything else. Besides, my main purpose was to just pick up Leo and take him to the garage to pick his car up from inspection. I got Buffalo strips out of it... good deal.

And then I got to receive a call from Ryan, which is always nice. He's had a stomach virus lately, which doesn't surprise me -- he's been complaining about his stomach since last Friday.

It's kind of ironic how a month ago his schedule was the whacked out one and finding time to hang out with him was next to impossible. Now my schedule has been beset by a tornado and he's the one who must be accommodating. How nicely that all works out.

Tomorrow is the skating party for the park. Katie is wearing her Dory shirt and I told her I will wear my Cinderella shirt. Haha, we're such dorks.

Anna Nalick in the bedroom stereo, Ryan's mix in my car. It's been a good music week.

previous & next