--i'll be so damned beautiful--
2:48 pm & Jun. 27, 2005

I said I would update with pictures of the party on Thursday, so here I am. This is only a taste of some of the pictures because my brother has one of those web photo albums. Eventually I will link it to here. Anyway, the pictures you do see are either funny or I'm in them and that's why I am showing it to you.


This was taken the day before the party when Leo, Dave and I went on an alcohol run. I'm such an alkie... It amuses me to no end that the Bacardi 151 (which I didn't get a chance to sample) is beside our lighter fluid for the grill.


The cups read as "Christine's Best Friend" and "Kerry's Only Friend." Kerry was my drinking buddy at the beginning of the party. Cool guy.


From L to R: Leo, Ryan, Tony (I'm hidden by his head), Kerry on the couch, and Dan in the chair. We were playing Halo 2 and Kerry and I were on a team -- we kicked ass.


From L to R: Ryan, Me, Kerry, Tony, Dan, Krista (Dave's girlfriend). I am very excited in this picture about something and Dan looks pretty grumpy.


From L to R: Dan, Kenny, Me, Ryan. I look confused and Ryan looks goofy.


Yeah... so this was about 4:30ish in the morning. Leo likes Kerry's nipples and Kerry's face is priceless. Ron is in the background looking cool.

So, yeah, a snipet of my incredibly long and exciting past week. I wish I had been taking pictures all week, but I didn't and I regret that. Oh well.. there will be another time.

previous & next