--hope you know i can clearly see the ghosts of you and me--
10:55 am & Sept. 30, 2005

So I have a lot of preparing before I leave for Berlin and Italy. I'm going to Italy!! Sorry if it seems that I am not excited for Berlin (I am), but I am going to Italy! I never dreamed that I would go so early in my life.

Tonight, if I ever get a hold of Ashley, I might be going to the Queen Musical downtown. It ends before I return so tonight is the last night I will be able to go. Even if I don't get in touch with Ashley, I might go by myself. She thinks I'm a freak to do so much by myself. Sorry that I don't need people to be motivated to do things? She has said that more than once and I always just say thanks.

My host mother returned last night. I forgot how uncomfortably close she and her daughter get near me when they talk to me. They press their faces inches away from mine and I always want to back away, but they just move closer. Weirds me out.

As for the phone situation, I say 'screw it.' I don't want to worry about it right now. I am procrastinating my problems, but, eh, I'll live.

previous & next