--we'll meet once more and you'll want the love you threw away before--
12:34 pm & Sept. 29, 2005

And so it rains in Cologne. It will continue to rain until January when it begins to snow instead. I love it.

I have more suspicions of my host family being retarded again. Last night, Ashley tried to call me because we had a presentation together the next day. I know Luca was on the phone for a while, so, at some point, the phone was ringing. However, Ashley called like five times last night and never once did I hear the phone ring (Luca had it in her room) nor did Luca ever come tell me I had a phone call. Yeah, I am definitely suspicous about this.

Thankfully, I will be gone on Sunday. I will be so happy to get a change of pace. I will spend a week in Italy and the weather there is absolutely magical right now. We're also hoping to go to a beach while in Rome. Sweeeeeeeetness.

I wish I had more to say, but I feel pretty apathetic at this point in time. Oh well.

previous & next