--i don't know who your boyfriend is--
4:56 pm & Aug. 22, 2005

Okay, so last night I went to see The 40-Year-Old Virgin again with Katie. Believe you me, that movie is worth seeing a second, a third, a fourth time! I heart Steve Carell.

I finally got my suitcase from the basement, but I have not actually started packing. I just wanted an idea how much space I have to fill. Not a whole lot.

I am currently talking to my friend, Dan, from LVC and he tells me Marching Band starts tonight. I would say that I feel bad being left out of it... but that would be the biggest lie I ever told. Germany definitely one-ups Marching Band any day.

Tonight, I have a date with Kerry. We'll probably grab dinner and see a movie... as if I haven't seen enough movies already! Ah well, this is more for the company, I guess.

Weird, first date jitters...

previous & next