--i'll remember everything you sang--
10:58 am & Jul. 04, 2005

My parents really are loosening up on me. I've been pushing my curfews lately and I haven't heard a word about it. Last night was really stretching it though, they actually called me asking where I was - but not in an angry tone, they just wanted to make sure I was alive. I'm glad that they are loosening up on their own. I reaaaaaally don't feel like fighting them for a late curfew... I know I'd lose anyway.

Um, where to pick up for an update? I have been hanging out with Katie for half of the weekend and with the Extra Brothers for the other half.

Yesterday, I picked up Dan and we dropped by Leo's house and walked down to the Riverfront. Of course, I had to work, so we weren't down there too long and walked back to my car. On the walk back, I ripped down a "Re-elect Steven Reed" sign for Ryan (he can't stand Reed for numerous reasons) and we signed it as the F.A.T. Team with our codenames (I am "Dave's Sister," Dan is "Glutton," and Leo is "The Hairy Asian").

Work.

Then to Bobby's house I went to meet up with everyone for the rest of the F.A.T.-scapades. We had an adventure filled with walking and slushies and even more sign-stealing (I was on a roll yesterday). This time it was a "Now Hiring" Burger King sign and we all signed that too. The intention is to give it to Boob.

There's more but I really don't feel like writing about it all. The sign-stealing was fun thus noteworthy.

Oh, and I gave Dan a ride home which gave nice symmetry to my day yesterday. I like matching.

Party tonight at Tony's but I think I'm going to leave early since I have work tomorrow and everything...

previous & next