--unspoken expectations--
5:45 pm & Aug. 26, 2005

It's soooo close. I leave in four days. I can feel it in my veins. I'm leaving! I'm leaving! I'm leaving! Remember back before the LTJ concert? I was so excited but I had this horrible feeling that something would go wrong because that's how badly I wanted to see LTJ? Well, it's not here this time. I've already done my time for Germany and have gone through all the anxiety possible (hopefully). Now I'm just impatient. I'm leaving!

Today I hung out with Kaitlin and nothing special really happened. We had a few politcal discussions. I enjoyed them simply because I love to argue. Politics is a hobby, an interest, NOT a passion of mine. I feel that people who become too passionate about politics lose themselves in it. Those people stop listening to others and then there is no argument.

Will Tuesday ever come?

previous & next