--i'm the motherfucking princess--
8:08 am & May. 21, 2007

I've got my motorcycle license! During the exam, one guy dropped the bike, which is an automatic failure, and it spooked the rest of us. However, I managed to pass and I got my license! I was actually kind of conviced that I wouldn't get it so I haven't bought a bike yet. Definitely getting a cheap, used one because I don't trust myself keeping a good one in good condition.

So that happened yesterday as well as Dan's farewell party. He's living for Napal today. I guess he's going to be doing missionary work through his school while over there. He's so lucky! I hope he has a lot of fun (I'm sure he will, he's got such a great attitude for life).

:: sigh ::

Travis is coming back Wednesday. I've done so well with keeping busy and not missing him terribly, but I am definitely ready to have him back. I am so excited to pick him up in my hot red heels. I just hope it's sunny so that I can look my best.

Alright, enough of that, I'm getting lost in thought about his return. Time to go do something productive (breakfast).

previous & next