--if you want to, i can save you--
11:09 am & Jun. 25, 2005

Lots and lots have been happening, but none of it sleep. This past week I've had a total of maybe 18 hours of sleep.

I worked both jobs yesterday and it was quite a mountain to climb. It would have been a lot worse if we were actually busy at YP, but it wasn't too bad.

Anyway, the last two days have been party filled and it was pretty fantastic. Thursday was the beginning of it all and the best part was probably afterwards when it was only Dave, Leo, Ron, Dan, Kerry, Bobby and me. It was 3:30 in the morning and I had slept for only an hour the entire evening, so I went downstairs to see what everyone else was doing. They were being stupid and drawing on Kerry's face, who got pissed and tried to wrestle Dan and ended up being thrown on the floor on his back. I have pictures of this somewhere.

Last night was Halo night and I was good for like one game then the sucking started and I got really frustrated. The nice part was when I wasn't playing Halo because Katie came over to visit me and we had some girl time.

Anyway, it's been fun the last week. I love gatherings of people. However, I am more than ready to take a break from it all and catch up on my sleep.

previous & next