--sleeping to dream about you--
10:48 am & Jul. 09, 2005

I guess it's time for an update of some sort. Katie's out in the world somewhere... having fun... and I've been working. :: sad face ::

Could you believe that I forgot to pick up my paycheck from YP yesterday? I didn't even remember until this morning. We were actually kind of busy and then when I got off early, I was so happy that I went skipping out the door without my paycheck. Fuck.

I also haven't been paid for my desk job at the Swatara building yet and I've been working three weeks there now. However, it's going to be put on the same paycheck as my park job, soooooo... that paycheck next week will be NIIIIICE.

I heart money.

Yeah, so those 3 am calls have disappeared once again. I'd be more heartsick about it, but I've been busy with work, so I guess it works out. Besides, I have to start drilling on my German. Only 7 weeks until I leave!

Speaking of school-related stuff. So I went down to LVC and got that mess sorted out fairly easily. I also got to see my Calc grade: 4.0!! That's four credits worth of 4.0! I kick ass... ^_~

Life is hitting a plateau.

previous & next