--just breathe--
10:44 pm & Jul. 12, 2005

An update with the whole Ryan thing: he's really not doing too well and I'm sooooooooooo worried. Tonight, I hung out with Katie and she cheered me up A LOT. I was a mess earlier today, but she swooped in and forbid me from moping by... taking me shopping. I bought a freaking awesome skirt and I can't wait to show Ryan!

I flip-flop on Ryan's health issues. There are times I'm incredibly anxious and then there are times I'm convinced that it'll be fine really soon. I'd be a bigger emotional mess if I didn't have Katie and the Extra Brothers. It's like they have this sixth sense and can detect my anxiety and know exactly what to say or do to make me feel better.

However, the point is that I still have not seen Ryan for over two weeks now and I need to see him. Just to see that he's alive with my own eyes. Since all this started happening, I've become alarmingly neurotic about it...

previous & next